Kontakt

SCHNEIDER LANDMASCHINENZENTRUM GMBH & CO. KG

Schafgasse 20
71083 Herrenberg-Gültstein
Tel.: +49 (0) 70 32 / 95 78 – 0
Fax: +49 0) 70 32 / 74 06 9

Schneider Landmaschinenzentrum
Schneider Landmaschinenzentrum

Helmut  Schneider

Geschäftsführer
Tel +49 7032 95 78 14
Fax +49 7032 74 06 9
Schneider Landmaschinenzentrum

Frank Schneider

Geschäftsführer
Tel +49 7032 95 78 18
Fax +49 7032 74 06 9
f.schneider@schneider-lmz.de
Schneider Landmaschinenzentrum

Sandra Magnussen

Buchhaltung/Verwaltung
Tel +49 7032 95 78 12
Fax +49 7032 91 09 64 7
s.magnussen@schneider-lmz.de
Schneider Landmaschinenzentrum

Alexander Lutz

Meister/Ersatzteillager
Tel +49 7032 95 78 25
Fax +49 7032 74 06 9
a.lutz@schneider-lmz.de
Schneider Landmaschinenzentrum

Steffen Kobs

Werkstattleiter/techn. Beratung
Tel +49 7032 95 78 21
Fax +49 7032 74 06 9
s.kobs@schneider-lmz.de
Schneider Landmaschinenzentrum

Heike Magnussen

Zentrale/Verwaltung
Tel +49 7032 95 78 0
Fax +49 7032 74 06 9
h.Magnussen@schneider-lmz.de

Hermann Dautel

Meister / Ersatzteillager
Tel +49 7032 95 78 26
Fax +49 7032 74 06 9
h.dautel@schneider-lmz.de